About me

Find out more about Gabrielle Faust:

gabriellefaust.com twitter.com/Gabrielle_Faust facebook.com/gabrielle.faust facebook.com/EternalVigilanceVampires Google+

Media Inquires & Booking:
info [at] gabriellefaust [dot] com

Read more about me »

Exclusive Interview With Anne ...

Exclusive Interview With Anne Rice Featured Work

Keep in touch

RSS Feed Twitter Facebook Delicious

Subscribe via Email

div id= value=

HIGH STAKES author line-up announced!

November 17th, 2012 by Gabrielle Faust received No Comments »

The final lineup of authors for the HIGH STAKES vampire anthology has been finalized!

Jonathan Maberry
Linda Addison
Jeff Strand
Joe McKinney
Gabrielle Faust
Sèphera Girón
David C. Hayes
Rain Graves
JG Faherty
Roh Morgon
Michael H. Hanson

Be sure to check out the “Authors” page of the official HIGH STAKES website to read more about their work and check out links to their official sites! http://highstakesvampires.com/the-authors/

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Posted under: A Word From Gabrielle Faust, Artwork & Artists, Books, Featured Articles, Horror, Short Stories, Vampires & Vampirology

Comments are closed.